I’m back, and better than ever!

It’s been a long, long time since I’ve logged in.

2.5 years to be exact.

That’s unacceptable, and I apologize.

To make up for my grievous lack of posting, I’m going to upload a bunch of pictures of upcoming recipe posts I’m going to write, and post, and revive this blog with.  Not only that – maybe I’ll even blog about great food I’ve eaten…cause who doesn’t like a good recommendation amiright??

But first, pictures!

White and Dark Chocolate Chip Cookies

Dad’s Favourite Banana Bread

Twix Cookies (an office favourite!)

Double Chocolate Zucchini Bread


Peanut Butter Peanut Butter Cookies (so nice I named them twice!)

So that’s what’s coming. Get ready!

/Erin

Leave a Reply

